top of page

Create-A-Sim

Hello there! It is the lovely Cinnamon here! Welcome to the Valentino Random Legacy! So, I am combining rules from both TS4 random legacy and the Box of Chocolates random legacy, so this should be fun! Well, I'm going to roll five times for the founder's looks (BOC legacy rules).

  • brown hair

  • glasses

  • dress them all in green

  • based on a stereotype

  • named after a celebrity

So, meet our founder, Ms. Jennifer Valentino! (Named after the one and only Jennifer Lawrence!)

So, how do you like her? She's got the brown hair, glasses, dressed in green, named after Jennifer Lawrence, and is your stereotypical nerd. Well, looks like it. I still have to roll for her traits and aspiration, per the BOC legacy rules. And I roll...

  • art lover

  • creative

  • romantic

Oooh la la! Interesting, very interesting Jennifer... Now for your aspiration!

  • family-successful lineage

Crap. Oh well! Now, let's roll to see her relationship status! (I am bypassing the BOC rule where you roll for an extra and rolling for regular Random Legacy now)

  • 19-Single w/help.

Poor Jennifer... Looks like we'll just move in a twin brother then! You'll love it, won't you Jennifer? Let's roll for him...

  • dress them in all blue

  • glasses

  • named after a fictional character

  • purple hair

  • pale skin

So, meet Jennifer's brother, Frisk Valentino! (I apologize, I'm an Undertale geek as well as a Jennifer Lawrence geek. Teehee.)

HE'S SO KAWAAAAIIIIIIIIIII!1!1! Okay, I'm good. Now, let's get you some traits and an aspiration!

  • active

  • good

  • romantic

Aww my little Frisky baby... GAHHH NOPE. BACK ON TASK.

  • creativity-painter extraordinaire

YAY MY LITTLE FRISK IS GOING TO BE A PAINTER! I'm sorry, I've given up on controlling myself here. Well, that's all the rolls for now from the BOC legacy. Let's go roll the rest from the original random legacy...

Kids:

  • 6-2 kids

Primary Career (Jennifer's):

  • 9-Unconventional, 4-Gardener

Secondary Career (Frisk's):

  • 4-Unconventional, 9-Freelance programmer

Generation Goal:

  • 13-Memorial (Frisk can paint a picture of Jennifer, and Jennifer can take a picture of Frisk)

Misc. Fun:

  • 15-Hobbyist (I got this, maybe...)

And I'm done with rolling! Now, let's get 'em into a housey house! I'll be right back!

Here's an areal view of the first floor. Yes, I may have given them an extra couple thousand simoleons, but now they'll be at a point where it'll be hard to pay the bills. Teehee, I'm so evil.

And here's the second floor. We have two empty bedrooms for the two kids Jennifer is planning to have. Poor Frisk, I want to see some of his genetics in the mix! Well, let's call that a wrap. We'll actually get into some gameplay in the next post, so have a good day/night from Cinnamon!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page